Ningbo Superim Shenglong Technologies Co., Ltd Founded in May, 2010, it has been developing for 8 years, and it is a professional alloy auto wheels manufacturer integrating R&D, manufacturing and sales,including:casted,flow forming and forged wheels, be with an annual output of 2 million pieces. Our products are mainly sold in the United States, Japan and Europe, we are a supplier for world famous brands.

 

The company has passed the ISO9001:2015 IATF16949:2016 quality management system certification, Germany TUV product certification, Japan JWL/VIA laboratory certification。

 

The company has a strong new product development capabilities, high-level R&D team, experienced management team.

 

Looking forward to the future, Ningbo Superim Shenglong Technologies Co., Ltd adhering to and continue to carry forward Yinyi Spirit: "Embrace lofty grand ambition, Dare to blaze new trails with innovative spirit, Strong will with perseverance, Diligent and pragmatic working style"; Adhering to follow the Purpose of the group "Attract First-class talents and Create first-class performance", we will try to become the leader in the wheel industry.

 

In an increasingly complex economic environment, Ningbo Superim Shenglong Technologies Co., Ltd. Make sure to highlight its own strength and advantages, providing a solid and reliable cooperation environment to each customer, and Create a better future.,Looking forward to your cooperation.


Attract First-class Talents,Create First-class Performance

Embrace lofty grand ambition, Dare to blaze new trails with innovative spirit,
Strong will with perseverance, Diligent and pragmatic working style
We will try to Make the aluminum industry to be professional,
big and strong and become the leader in the wheel industry.

宁波卓越圣龙工业技术有限公司 成立于2010年5月,历经8年的发展,集创新,研发,制造和销售一体的专业轮毂生产企业,包括了铸造,旋压和锻造全系产品,年产200万件。产品主要销往:美国,日本和欧洲,是世界知名品牌的供应商。

 

公司先后通过了ISO9001:2015 IATF16949:2016质量管理体系认证,德国TUV产品认证,日本JWL/VIA试验室认证。

 

公司拥有强大的新产品开发能力,高水平的研发队伍,经验丰富的管理团队。

 

展望未来,宁波卓越圣龙工业技术有限公司 秉承并继续发扬:“心怀高远的宏大志向,勇于开拓的创新精神,百折不挠的坚强意志,勤奋务实的工作作风”的银亿精神;遵循:“聚一流人才,创一流业绩”的企业宗旨,做强做大轮毂产业,成为行业的领先者!

 

在日趋复杂的经济环境中,宁波卓越圣龙工业技术有限公司 将突现自己的实力和优势,为每个客户提供一个踏实可靠的合作环境,共创未来,期待您的合作。